Info - Here & Home.org

January 8, 2018 | Author: Anonymous | Category: Arts & Humanities, Writing, Spelling
Share Embed Donate


Short Description

Download Info - Here & Home.org...

Description

Essential Workplace Ethics 101: This webcast will discuss and suggest proper workplace behavior

Free Live Webinar: Sunday, 20 April 2014 5-6pm ET, 4pm CT, 3pm MT, 2pm PT Register now at:

PRESENTER: Evalyn Yango Architect Weaver Sherman Design Architects and land planners MODERATOR: Junia Dushime Analytical Research Associate Cecelela Tomi Achievement Fellow

EVENT OVERVIEW:

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/LH9HHXS

•We will discuss:

Email us at: [email protected]

•How to build good interpersonal

relationships with one’s supervisor and coworkers •Time Management •Personal computer , and phone time •How to dress for the workplace

Sponsored by:

•Goal is to set a good impression so that WHO SHOULD ATTEND: High school students and college students intending on starting Summer internship employment.

the employer will want to have you as Summer intern next year!

Here and home.org

View more...

Comments

Copyright � 2017 NANOPDF Inc.
SUPPORT NANOPDF